Home
Membership
Legislature
Training
Opportunities
Conference
Publications
Honorees
Scholarships
Merchandise
Community Paramedicine
Library / Reference
Contact Info
Conference

2016 IEMSA TRADE SHOW EXHIBITORS

Company Website
Air Methods www.airmethods.com
Aladtec, Inc. www.aladtec.com
Alexis www.alexisfire.com
Alpha Medical Equipment, Inc. www.alphamedicalequipment.net
American Heart Association Mission: Lifeline www.heart.org/missionlifelineIA
Arrow Manufacturing, Inc. www.arrowmfginc.com
Astra Zeneca www.astrazeneca.com
Bound Tree Medical www.boundtree.com
Brady Publishing (Pearson) www.bradybooks.com
Bureau of Emergency and Trauma Services www.idph.state.ia.us/cdor
California Casualty www.calcas.com
Carpenter Uniform Company www.carpenterunipro.com
Charles Gabus Ford www.charlesgabus.com
City of West Des Moines EMS www.wdm.iowa.gov
Cornerstone Adminisystems Inc www.cornerstoneadminisystems.com
Danko Emergency Equipment www.danko.net
EMS Billing Services, Inc. www.emsbillingservices.com
ESO Solutions www.esosolutions.com
Federal Signal www.fedsig.com
Ferno EMS www.ferno.com
Fire Recovery EMS www.firerecoveryusa.com
Foster Coach Sales, Inc. Ambulance Sales www.fostercoach.com
Gundersen Medlink Air www.medlinkair.org
ImageTrend Inc. www.imagetrend.com
Innovative Rescue Solutions www.IRS4you.com
Iowa Association of Air Medical Services  
Iowa Association of Area Agencies on Aging www.i4a.org
IOWA DONOR NETWORK www.iowadonornetwork.org
Iowa Falls Prevention idph.iowa.gov/falls-prevention
Iowa Lions Eye Bank www.iowalionseyebank.org
Iowa Municipal Insurance www.travelers.com
K&K Specialty Vehicles and Event Safety www.kkspecialtyvehicles.com
KARL EMERGENCY VEHICLES www.karlchevrolet.com
KELTEK, Inc. www.keltekinc.com
Klocke's Emergency Vehicles  
Life Line Emergency Vehicles, Inc. www.lifelineambulance.com
LifeQuest Services www.lifequest-services.com
Masimo www.masimo.com
Mayo Clinic Medical Transport www.mayoclinic.org
MED Alliance Group, Inc. www.medalliancegroup.com
Mercy Air Care www.mercysiouxcity.com/mercy-air-care
Mercy Air Med www.mercynorthiowa.com
Mercy Children's Hospital and Clinics www.mercydesmoines.org/childrenshospital
Mercy Neuroscience www.mercydesmoines.org/Neuroscience-Center
Mercy ONE www.mercydesmoines.org/emergency/mercy-one
Midwest Medical Transport Company, LLC www.midwestmedicaltransport.net
National Registry of Emergency Medical Technicians www.nremt.org
North Central Ambulance www.ncemergencyvehicles.com
PCC Inc www.pccforme.com
Philips Healthcare www.ems.philips.com
Physio-Control www.physio-control.com
Platinum Educational Group www.platinumed.com
Racom www.racom.net
Real Time Pain Relief www.rtpr.com
Sanford AirMed www.sanfordhealth.org
Southeastern Emergency Equipment www.seequip.com
Stryker ems.stryker.com
Unity Point Health/St. Luke's Hospital (LIFEGUARD) www.unitypoint.org
UnityPoint Health Des Moines: LifeFlight www.unitypoint.org
University of Iowa AirCare & EMSLRC www.uihealthcare.org/aircare
VBM Medical Inc. www.vbm-medical.de
Whelen Engineering www.wreeves.com
ZOLL Medical www.zoll.com
   
 

Home | Membership | Legislature | Training | Opportunities | Conference | Publications | Awards | Scholarships | Merchandise | Paramedicine | Library | Contact Info
Copyright 2008-2017 Iowa Emergency Medical Services Association.